Wednesday, December 25, 2013

Calling Those who Know the Spirit of Truth - and to Those who Want To

  

Next program BTRadio - December 25, 2013 - 11:00 am EST 
(10:00 am Central / 8:00 am PST)


Even the Spirit of truth; whom the world cannot receive because it sees Him not, neither knows Him: but you know Him; for He dwells with you, and shall be in you.  [Jn 14:17]

But the hour comes, and now is, when the true worshippers shall worship the Father in spirit and in truth: for the Father seeks such to worship Him.  [Jn 4:23]

This program will be led by the Holy Spirit.  All who desire the Spirit of truth are welcome...

for His glory
Bonita       dovesofthevalleys4@gmail.com

Monday, December 23, 2013

Test of Endurance - Will We Pass or Fail?





BTRadio Episode - December 24, 2013 - 2:00 am EST (1:00 am Central / 11:00 pm PST)




When the rug is pulled out from under our feet, when we are completely stripped of all confidence, hope and joy; when we are utterly undone – what do we do?


When something hits us so hard that we cannot tell if it is the enemy, flesh or life in general – and if we are left wondering why God would allow such a thing to happen, then what?


When no words will console or comfort, when we are in a place where we cannot express what we are feeling – when we feel that all is lost, where do we turn?



There is an answer.  There is hope!  There is a way through.

If you are in this place now, please listen in.

for His glory
Bonita                        dovesofthevalleys4@gmail.com